ootd / Snapshot moments

Hawaiian nights x SW London

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

I love summer and the clothes that come with it. You can have so much fun with them and the light, floaty fabrics are so breezy and fresh to wear. Last week we had a snippet of those balmy summer days. So today I thought I’d bring you some summer style ready for when those odd days become the norm.

I saw these shorts in H&M last year and knew I had to get them. The pattern on them is so fun and they are so comfy and flattering. The style is so elegant, old school glamour mixed with a modern twist. I paired them with a simple floaty white blouse and some chunky sandals which contrast the elegance of the floaty materials of the shorts and blouse.

Perfect for enjoying a cold glass of white and unwinding after work while jotting down ideas and thoughts in my little haven of a back garden in SW London.Β I can’t wait to wear this style of clothes more often, roll on summer!

What’s your favourite relaxed Summer style?

ST x

Shorts: H&M | Top: H&M | Sandals: River Island | Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

8 thoughts on “Hawaiian nights x SW London

    • Aww thank you sweetie for such a lovely comment. I am with you on being excited about summer…I may be being a bit premature in getting all my summer clothes out now but I am itching to wear them all the time and not on the odd day! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

