Wish list

Tuesday ten

wish list 1

(click on the brand name to shop) 1: Russell & Bromley loafers | 2. Valentino noir shoulder bag | 3. Reiss Chiara sandals | 4. Topshop cape

This week my wish list is a combination of things I want for my Paris trip this weekend (so excited!) and some great spring pieces I am currently in love with!

These Russell & Bromley loafers are gorgeous, I’ve been eyeing these up since their SS15 collection came out. You can never go wrong with a Russell & Bromley flat, for all those not familiar with this British brand check out their website (here), the bags and shoes are top quality and always gorgeous. Speaking of these qualities, this Valentino bag epitomizes them. This bag has been on my wish list for a long time, I love the studded details on it, its tough yet feminine which is a style I am very much into. It would look amazing with both the loafers and these Reiss Chiara sandals. These are my flat sandals of choice so far after spotting them in the Reiss King’s Road store last week. Add this beautiful and cool Topshop cape to either combination and the outfit will be fab! Capes have been huge this A/W and I predict will still be making an appearance as a great transitional piece this Spring, I think I may get this one for my Paris trip…

wish list 2

5. Zara ripped skinny jeans | 6. Reiss 1971 Fillipa stripe short culottes | 7. Cos oversized silk top | 8. Whistles cropped lace shirt | 9. Whistles crepe culottes

I am loving ripped jeans right now, and these pale skinny ones from Zara are beautiful. Zara is my go-to store for jeans, I have the problem of stupidly skinny legs and struggle to find skinnies that fit, but Zara has yet to fail me! These would look gorgeous with either the lace blouse or the mint green oversized top… When it comes to clothes I have a few favourite mid-range stores that are totally worth paying a visit; Cos, Reiss and Whistles are always on trend and the quality is great, I always find something to buy in all three! Cos has a great line in minimalist, oversized tops such as this one. While the pieces I noticed most in Whistles and Reiss are these culottes. This is a trend I am desperate to try. Both the Reiss striped short culottes and the longer black crepe pair from Whistles are amazing pieces, keep your eyes peeled as one of these I am predicting will end up featuring in a Looks post soon!

celine trapeze

10: Celine Trapeze bag

If you are a regular visitor to ST or follow my instagram account (@sparklythursdays) you will know I love my Celine bags. I have two currently and this stunning nude Trapeze bag is the one I want next! This style of bag really appeals to the eye and makes any outfit look amazing. The colour is perfect for S/S as well, I will admit to currently having a thing for neutrals and have been lusting after this colour Celine for a while!

What are you lusting after currently? Or is there something on this list that has just jumped onto your wish list?

Have a great Tuesday! ST x

6 thoughts on “Tuesday ten

Leave a Comment

